ELECTION 2020: Runoff elections in the WAFB viewing area

ELECTION 2020: Runoff elections in the WAFB viewing area
Updated: Dec. 5, 2020 at 7:23 PM CST
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

BATON ROUGE, La. (WAFB) - Below are the results of the runoff races that happened in the WAFB viewing area on Dec. 5. Some of these races could result in a recount.

To see the break down of the numbers, CLICK HERE.

U.S. Representative, 5th Congressional District - Luke Letlow (R)

Court of Appeal, 1st Circuit, 2nd Dist., Sub. 1, Div. A - Christopher Hester (R)

PSC, District 1 - Eric Skrmetta (R)

Donaldsonville Council, Dist. 2 - Raymond Aucoin (D)

Gonzales Council, Div. C - Harold Stewart (D)

District Judge, 19th JDC, ES 1, Division K - Eboni Johnson-Rose (D)

EBR Mayor-President - Sharon Weston Broome (D)

EBR Metro Council Dist. 1 - Brandon Noel (R)

EBR Metro Council Dist. 4 - Aaron Moak (R)

EBR Metro Council Dist. 6 - Cleve Dunn Jr. (D)

EBR Metro Council Dist. 7 - LaMont Cole (D)

EBR Metro Council Dist. 10 - Caroyln Coleman (D)

EBR Metro Council Dist. 12 - Jen Racca (R)

Zachary Council Dist. 2 - John LeBlanc (R)

French Settlement Mayor - Haley Unbehagen (R)

Village of Tangipahoa Mayor - Sheila Martin (D)

Port Allen Chief of Police - Corey Hicks (D)

Click here to report a typo.

Copyright 2020 WAFB. All rights reserved.