Advertise with WAFB

Advertise with WAFB
WAFB is a CBS affiliate in Baton Rouge, La. (Source: Samantha Morgan)

People TRUST WAFB to bring them the most updated News, Weather, & Sports coverage in Baton Rouge. Every day people who live, work, shop, & play in our market visit WAFB.com to not only gather information – but to base decisions off the information they hear or read.

For more information, contact a member of our sales team.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

General Manager, Ronna Corrente: rcorrente@wafb.com, (225) 215-4700

General Sales Manager, Don Lloyd: dlloyd@wafb.com, (225) 215-4719

Local Sales Manager, Brian Daugherty: bdaugherty@wafb.com, (225) 215-4732

National Sales Manager, Janet Connella: jconnella@wafb.com, (225) 215-4704

Digital Sales Manager, Kelly Lee: kellylee@wafb.com, (225) 215-4731

Commercial Production, Leah Ellsworth: lellsworth@wafb.com, (225) 215-4712

SALES TEAM

Bobbie Coates: bcoates@wafb.com, (225) 215-4723

Buddy Albert: balbert@wafb.com, (225) 215-4716

Heidi Burris: hburris@wafb.com, (225) 215-4726

Joni David: jdavid@wafb.com, (225) 215-4725

Kelly Holland: kellyholland@wafb.com, (225) 215-4714

Larry Nuss: lnuss@wafb.com (225) 215-4718

Morgan Bollinger: mbollinger@wafb.com, (225) 215-4722

Rebecca Landry: rlandry@wafb.com, (225) 215-4715

Susan Rittenberry: srittenberry@wafb.com, (225) 215-4706

SALES ASSISTANTS

Anita Crouch: acrouch@wafb.com, (225) 215-4703

Emma Troth: etroth@wafb.com, (225) 215-4737

Landon DeLaune: ldelaune@wafb.com, (225) 215-4717

L.J. Giacone: lgiaconesepe@wafb.com, (225) 215-4710

For additional WAFB contacts, CLICK HERE.

Copyright 2019 WAFB. All rights reserved.