Advertisement

Advertise with WAFB

WAFB is a CBS affiliate in Baton Rouge, La.
WAFB is a CBS affiliate in Baton Rouge, La.(Samantha Morgan (custom credit) | WAFB)
Updated: Feb. 4, 2021 at 9:53 AM CST
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

People TRUST WAFB to bring them the most updated news, weather, and sports coverage in Baton Rouge. Every day people who live, work, shop, and play in our market visit WAFB.com to not only gather information – but to base decisions off the information they hear or read.

For more information, contact a member of our sales team.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

General Manager, Joe Sciortino: joe.sciortino@wafb.com (225) 215-4700

General Sales Manager, Don Lloyd: don.lloyd@wafb.com, (225) 215-4719

Local Sales Manager, Brian Daugherty: brian.daugherty@wafb.com, (225) 215-4732

National Sales Manager, Janet Connella: janet.connella@wafb.com, (225) 215-4704

Commercial Production, Leah Ellsworth: leah.ellsworth@wafb.com, (225) 215-4712

SALES TEAM

Bobbie Coates: bobbie.coates@wafb.com, (225) 215-4723

Buddy Albert: buddy.albert@wafb.com, (225) 215-4716

Heidi Burris: heidi.burris@wafb.com, (225) 215-4726

Joni David: joni.david@wafb.com, (225) 215-4725

Kelly Holland: kelly.holland@wafb.com, (225) 215-4714

Chris Blades: chris.blades@wafb.com (225) 215-4722

Rebecca Landry: rebecca.landry@wafb.com, (225) 215-4715

Susan Rittenberry: susan.rittenberry@wafb.com, (225) 215-4706

Landon DeLaune: landon.delaune@wafb.com, (225) 215-4717

Mary Leblanc: mary.leblanc@wafb.com, (225) 907-3911

SALES ASSISTANTS

Anita Crouch: anita.crouch@wafb.com, (225) 215-4703

Emma Troth: emma.troth@wafb.com, (225) 215-4737

L.J. Giacone: lgiaconesepe@wafb.com, (225) 215-4710

For additional WAFB contacts, CLICK HERE.

Copyright 2021 WAFB. All rights reserved.