Southern University baseball 2020 schedule

Southern University baseball 2020 schedule
Southern Baseball (Source: Josh Auzenne)

BATON ROUGE, LA (WAFB) - Below is the 2020 schedule for Southern University baseball. The table will be updated with results when they are available.

Southern University baseball
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) MEDIA RESULTS
Feb 14 (Fri) New Orleans New Orleans, LA Maestri Field 6:30 PM -- W, 9-3
Feb 15 (Sat) Alcorn State University New Orleans, LA Wesley-Barrow Stadium 1:00 PM MLB Network W, 8-3
Feb 16 (Sun) Alabama State University New Orleans, LA Wesley-Barrow Stadium 12:00 PM -- L, 5-2
Feb 16 (Sun) Grambling State University New Orleans, LA Wesley-Barrow Stadium 3:00 PM -- L, 7-5
Feb 18 (Tue) Louisiana State University Baton Rouge, LA Alex Box Stadium 6:00 PM SECN+ L, 8-3
Feb 23 (Sun) Little Rock Thibodaux, LA Ray E. Didier Field 1:00 PM -- L, 7-4
Feb 25 (Tue) Texas Tech University Lubbock, TX Dan Law Field 6:00 PM -- L, 13-2
Feb 26 (Wed) Texas Tech University Lubbock, TX Dan Law Field 3:00 PM -- L, 10-3
Feb 28 (Fri) Prairie View A&M University Prairie View, TX Tankersley Field 3:00 PM -- W, 3-2
Feb 29 (Sat) Prairie View A&M University Prairie View, TX Tankersley Field 2:00 PM -- W, 6-5
Mar 1 (Sun) Prairie View A&M University Prairie View, TX Tankersley Field 1:00 PM -- W, 20-0
Mar 3 (Tue) Northwestern State University Baton Rouge, LA Lee Hines Field 6:00 PM -- W, 8-7 (10 innings)
Mar 6 (Fri) Tulane University New Orleans, LA Greer Field at Turchin Stadium 6:00 PM -- L, 16-2
Mar 7 (Sat) Tulane University Baton Rouge, LA Lee Hines Field 6:00 PM -- L, 7-0
Mar 8 (Sun) Tulane University New Orleans, LA Greer Field at Turchin Stadium 5:00 PM
Mar 10 (Tue) New Orleans New Orleans, LA Greer Field at Turchin Stadium 6:00 PM
Mar 13 (Fri) University of Arkansas - Pine Bluff Baton Rouge, LA Lee Hines Field 6:00 PM
Mar 14 (Sat) University of Arkansas - Pine Bluff Baton Rouge, LA Lee Hines Field 4:00 PM
Mar 15 (Sun) University of Arkansas - Pine Bluff Baton Rouge, LA Lee Hines Field 1:00 PM
Mar 20 (Fri) Texas Southern University Houston, TX Macgregor Park 5:00 PM
Mar 21 (Sat) Texas Southern University Houston, TX Macgregor Park 2:00 PM
Mar 22 (Sun) Texas Southern University Houston, TX Macgregor Park 1:00 PM
Mar 25 (Wed) University of Southern Mississippi Hattiesburg, MS Pete Taylor Park 6:00 PM
Mar 27 (Fri) Grambling State University Baton Rouge, LA Lee Hines Field 6:00 PM
Mar 28 (Sat) Grambling State University Baton Rouge, LA Lee Hines Field 4:00 PM
Mar 29 (Sun) Grambling State University Baton Rouge, LA Lee Hines Field 1:00 PM
Mar 31 (Tue) Nicholls State University Baton Rouge, LA Lee Hines Field 6:00 PM
Apr 3 (Fri) Prairie View A&M University Baton Rouge, LA Lee Hines Field 6:00 PM
Apr 4 (Sat) Prairie View A&M University Baton Rouge, LA Lee Hines Field 4:00 PM
Apr 5 (Sun) Prairie View A&M University Baton Rouge, LA Lee Hines Field 1:00 PM
Apr 7 (Tue) Lamar University Beaumont, TX Vincent-Beck Stadium 4:00 PM
Apr 9 (Thu) Missouri State University Springfield, MO Hammons Field 6:30 PM
Apr 10 (Fri) Missouri State University Springfield, MO Hammons Field 6:30 PM
Apr 11 (Sat) Missouri State University Springfield, MO Hammons Field 2:00 PM
Apr 14 (Tue) New Orleans Baton Rouge, LA Lee Hines Field 6:00 PM
Apr 15 (Wed) Northwestern State University Natchitoches, LA Brown-Stroud Field TBA
Apr 17 (Fri) University of Arkansas - Pine Bluff Pine Bluff, AR Tori Hunter Baseball Complex 3:00 PM
Apr 18 (Sat) University of Arkansas - Pine Bluff Pine Bluff, AR Tori Hunter Baseball Complex 2:00 PM
Apr 19 (Sun) University of Arkansas - Pine Bluff Pine Bluff, AR Tori Hunter Baseball Complex 1:00 PM
Apr 21 (Tue) Nicholls State University Thibodaux, LA Ray E. Didier Field 6:00 PM
Apr 22 (Wed) Lamar University Baton Rouge, LA Lee Hines Field 6:00 PM
Apr 24 (Fri) Texas Southern University Baton Rouge, LA Lee Hines Field 6:00 PM
Apr 25 (Sat) Texas Southern University Baton Rouge, LA Lee Hines Field 4:00 PM
Apr 26 (Sun) Texas Southern University Baton Rouge, LA Lee Hines Field 1:00 PM
May 1 (Fri) Grambling State University Grambling, LA Wilbert Ellis Field 6:00 PM
May 2 (Sat) Grambling State University Grambling, LA Wilbert Ellis Field 3:00 PM
May 3 (Sun) Grambling State University Grambling, LA Wilbert Ellis Field 1:00 PM
May 5 (Tue) Mississippi State University Starkville, MS Dudy Noble Field at Polk-DeMent Stadium 6:00 PM
May 6 (Wed) Alcorn State University Alcorn State, MS 6:00 PM
2020 SWAC Baseball Tournament
May 13 (Wed) TBA TBA TBA
May 14 (Thu) TBA TBA TBA
May 15 (Fri) TBA TBA TBA
May 17 (Sun) TBA TBA TBA
SOURCE: GoJagSports.net

Copyright 2020 WAFB. All rights reserved.