LSU baseball 2020 schedule

LSU baseball 2020 schedule
Alex Box Stadium (Source: Jacques Doucet)

BATON ROUGE, LA (WAFB) - Below is the 2020 schedule for LSU baseball. The table will be updated with results when they are available.

LSU Men's Baseball
Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Media Results
Feb 14 (Fri) Indiana Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 7:00 PM 98.1 FM W, 8-1
Feb 15 (Sat) Indiana Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 1:00 PM 100.7 FM W, 7-4
Feb 15 (Sat) Indiana Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 5:15 PM 98.1 FM L, 7-2
Feb 18 (Tue) Southern Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 5:00 PM SECN+ W, 8-3
Feb 19 (Wed) Nicholls Thibodaux, La. (Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field) 6:00 PM CST L, 4-2
Feb 21 (Fri) Eastern Kentucky Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 7:00 PM 98.1 FM L, 2-0
Feb 22 (Sat) Eastern Kentucky Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 3:00 PM 100.7 FM W, 6-3
Feb 23 (Sun) Eastern Kentucky Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 11:00 AM 98.1 FM W, 10-2
Feb 26 (Wed) Louisiana Tech Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 PM 100.7 FM W, 7-1
Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic
Feb 28 (Fri) Texas Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park) 7:00 PM 98.1 FM
Feb 29 (Sat) Baylor Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park) 3:00 PM 98.1 FM
Mar 1 (Sun) Oklahoma Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park) 11:00 AM 98.1 FM
Mar 3 (Tue) Southeastern Louisiana Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 PM 98.1 FM
Mar 4 (Wed) Grambling Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 PM 100.7 FM
Mar 6 (Fri) UMass Lowell Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 7:00 PM 98.1 FM
Mar 7 (Sat) UMass Lowell Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 4:00 PM 100.7 FM
Mar 8 (Sun) UMass Lowell Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 2:00 PM 98.1 FM
Mar 11 (Wed) South Alabama Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 PM 98.1 FM
Mar 13 (Fri) Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. (Oxford-University Stadium/Swayze Field) TBA 98.1 FM
Mar 14 (Sat) Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. (Oxford-University Stadium/Swayze Field) TBA 98.1 FM
Mar 15 (Sun) Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. (Oxford-University Stadium/Swayze Field) TBA 98.1 FM
Mar 18 (Wed) St. Thomas (Fla.) Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 PM 98.1 FM
Mar 20 (Fri) Mississippi State Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 7:00 PM 98.1 FM
Mar 21 (Sat) Mississippi State Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 PM 98.1 FM
Mar 22 (Sun) Mississippi State Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 2:00 PM 98.1 FM
Wally Pontiff Jr. Foundation Classic
Mar 24 (Tue) Tulane Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 PM 98.1 FM
Mar 26 (Thu) Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. (Lindsey Nelson Stadium) 6:30 PM 98.1 FM
Mar 27 (Fri) Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. (Lindsey Nelson Stadium) 5:30 PM 98.1 FM
Mar 28 (Sat) Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. (Lindsey Nelson Stadium) 1:00 PM 98.1 FM
Mar 31 (Tue) ULM Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 PM 98.1 FM
Apr 2 (Thu) Vanderbilt Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:00 PM 98.1 FM
Apr 3 (Fri) Vanderbilt Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 7:30 PM 98.1 FM
Apr 4 (Sat) Vanderbilt Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 3:00 PM 98.1 FM
Apr 7 (Tue) UL-Lafayette Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 PM 98.1 FM
Apr 9 (Thu) Kentucky Lexington, Ky. (Kentucky Proud Park) 5:30 PM 98.1 FM
Apr 10 (Fri) Kentucky Lexington, Ky. (Kentucky Proud Park) 5:30 PM 98.1 FM
Apr 11 (Sat) Kentucky Lexington, Ky. (Kentucky Proud Park) 1:00 PM 98.1 FM
Apr 14 (Tue) McNeese St. Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 PM 98.1 FM
Apr 17 (Fri) Arkansas Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 7:00 PM 98.1 FM
Apr 18 (Sat) Arkansas Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 8:00 PM 98.1 FM
Apr 19 (Sun) Arkansas Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 2:00 PM 98.1 FM
Apr 21 (Tue) Lamar Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 PM 98.1 FM
Apr 24 (Fri) South Carolina Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 7:00 PM 98.1 FM
Apr 25 (Sat) South Carolina Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 5:00 PM 98.1 FM
Apr 26 (Sun) South Carolina Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 2:00 PM 98.1 FM
Apr 28 (Tue) Northwestern St. Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 PM 98.1 FM
May 1 (Fri) Texas A&M College Station, Texas (Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park) 7:30 PM 98.1 FM
May 2 (Sat) Texas A&M College Station, Texas (Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park) 6:00 PM 98.1 FM
May 3 (Sun) Texas A&M College Station, Texas (Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park) 4:00 PM 98.1 FM
May 8 (Fri) Alabama Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 7:00 PM 98.1 FM
May 9 (Sat) Alabama Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 PM 98.1 FM
May 10 (Sun) Alabama Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 2:00 PM 98.1 FM
May 12 (Tue) New Orleans Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 PM 98.1 FM
May 14 (Thu) Auburn Auburn, Ala. (Hitchcock Field at Plainsman Park) TBA 98.1 FM
May 15 (Fri) T Auburn Auburn, Ala. (Hitchcock Field at Plainsman Park) TBA 98.1 FM
May 16 (Sat) Auburn Auburn, Ala. (Hitchcock Field at Plainsman Park) 3:30 PM 98.1 FM
May 19 (Tue) May 24 (Sun) SEC Tournament Hoover, Ala. (Hoover Metropolitan Stadium) TBA 98.1 FM
May 29 (Fri) Jun 1 (Mon) NCAA Regional Campus Site TBD TBA 98.1 FM
Jun 5 (Fri) Jun 8 (Mon) NCAA Super Regional Campus Site TBD TBA 98.1 FM
Jun 13 (Sat) Jun 24 (Wed) College World Series Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) TBA 98.1 FM
SOURCE: LSUSports.net

Copyright 2020 WAFB. All rights reserved.