Contact WAFB - WAFB 9 News Baton Rouge, Louisiana News, Weather, Sports

Contact WAFB

If you have a question or comment call us at 225-383-9999, toll free at 800-324-7875, write us at 844 Government Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802, or email us at the addresses below - please direct your inquiry to the proper WAFB department.

General Manager, Ronna Corrente: rcorrente@wafb.com
    (225-383-9999)

Operations: rcorrente@wafb.com

News/Assignment Desk: news@wafb.com

Weather: wafbweather@wafb.com

Sports: sports@wafb.com

Community Calendar: gerijohnson@wafb.com

Sales: ctingle@wafb.com
  (225-215-4701)

Syndicated and Network Programming: kkedroske@wafb.com
  (225-215-4705)

Marketing/Promotions/Creative Services, Chris Blades: cblades@wafb.com
  (225-215-4749)

Digital Marketing Manager, Jeff Marshall: jmarshall@wafb.com
  (225-215-4761)

Engineering: sfolse@wafb.com
  (225-215-4750)

Commercial Production, Chris Blades: cblades@wafb.com
  (225-215-4749)

Director, Digital Content: Brent Ledet: bledet@wafb.com
  (225-215-4805)

Digital Content Manager, Samantha Morgan: samanthamorgan@wafb.com
  (225-215-4823)

News Assignment Desk, news@wafb.com
  (225-215-4801)

News Director, Robb Hays: rhays@wafb.com
  (225-215-4800)

General Sales Manager, Chris Tingle: ctingle@wafb.com
  (225-215-4701)

Local Sales Manager, Heidi Burris: hburris@wafb.com
  (225-215-4726)

Local Sales Manager, Janet Connella: jconnella@wafb.com
  (225-215-4704)

Digital Sales Manager, Kelly Lee: kellylee@wafb.com
  (225-215-4731)

Chief Engineer, Sidney Folse: sfolse@wafb.com
  (225-215-4750)

Powered by Frankly