NCAA Women's Gymnastics Championship rotations announced

NCAA Women's Gymnastics Championship rotations announced

BATON ROUGE, LA (WAFB) - The NCAA has announced the rotations for the NCAA Championships for Semifinal I and II.

The championships will be held Friday, April 14 at the Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, MO, and will consist of 12 teams and 12 all-around competitors.

No. 2 LSU will compete against No. 3 Florida, No. 5 Michigan, No. 8 Alabama, No. 9 Georgia and No. 10 Nebraska in Semifinal II.

No. 1 Oklahoma, No. 4 Utah, No. 6 UCLA, No. 7 Denver, No. 11 Washington and No. 12 Oregon State will face off in Semifinal I.

The top three teams from each semifinal will advance to the Super Six competition Saturday, April 15, at 8 p.m.

Semifinal I will air live on ESPN2 and Semifinal II and Super Six competition will be broadcast live on ESPNU.

Copyright 2017 WAFB. All rights reserved.