2017 LSU baseball schedule - WAFB 9 News Baton Rouge, Louisiana News, Weather, Sports

2017 LSU baseball schedule

(Source: WAFB) (Source: WAFB)
BATON ROUGE, LA (WAFB) -

The Tigers are looking to make it back to Omaha for the College World Series.

2017 LSU baseball schedule:

Sat, Feb 18 Army Alex Box Stadium 12:00 p.m. W, 9-0
Sat, Feb 18 Army Alex Box Stadium 4:00 p.m. W, 6-0
Sun, Feb 19  Air Force Alex Box Stadium 1:00 p.m. W, 10-3
Tue, Feb 21 New Orleans New Orleans 6:30 p.m. L.11-8
Wed, Feb 22  Hofstra Alex Box Stadium 6:30 p.m. W, 8-1
Fri, Feb 24  Maryland Alex Box Stadium 7:00 p.m. W, 6-1
Sat, Feb 25 Maryland Alex Box Stadium 2:30 p.m. W, 14-0
Sun, Feb 26  Maryland Alex Box Stadium 11:00 a.m. W, 9-5
Tue, Feb 28 Nicholls State Alex Box Stadium 6:30 p.m. W, 3-2
Fri, Mar 3 TCU Minute Maid Park (Houston) 7:30 p.m. L, 9-6
Sat, Mar 4 Baylor Minute Maid Park (Houston) 4:00 p.m. W, 4--0
Sun, Mar 5 Texas Tech Minute Maid Park (Houston) 10:00 a.m. L, 5-4
Tue, Mar 7 San Diego Alex Box Stadium 6:30 p.m. Rain Out
Wed, Mar 8 McNeese State at Lake Charles 6:00 p.m. L, 5-4
Fri, Mar 10 Wichita St. Alex Box Stadium 7:00 p.m. W, 6-1
Sat, Mar 11 Wichita St. Alex Box Stadium 6:30 p.m. W, 12-5
Sun, Mar 12  Wichita St. Alex Box Stadium 2:00 p.m. W, 9-2
Tue, Mar 14 LA College  Alex Box Stadium 6:30 p.m. W, 13-0
Wed, Mar 15  New Orleans Alex Box Stadium 6:00 p.m. L,7-4(15)
Fri, Mar 17 Georgia Alex Box Stadium 7:00 p.m. W, 22-9
Sat, Mar 18 Georgia Alex Box Stadium 6:30 p.m. W, 5-1
Sun, Mar 19 Georgia Alex Box Stadium 1:00 p.m. W, 7-6
Wed, Mar 22 Southeastern Alex Box Stadium 6:30 p.m. W, 8-2
Fri, Mar 24  Florida Gainesville, FL (Alfred A. McKethan Stadium) 6:00 p.m. L, 1-0
Sat, Mar 25 Florida Gainesville, FL (Alfred A. McKethan Stadium) 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 26 Florida Gainesville, FL (Alfred A. McKethan Stadium) 12:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 28 Tulane Alex Box Stadium 6:30 p.m.
Thu, Mar 30 Texas A&M Alex Box Stadium 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 31 Texas A&M Alex Box Stadium 8:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 01 Texas A&M Alex Box Stadium 2:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 04 Grambling Alex Box Stadium 6:30 p.m.
Fri, Apr 07 Arkansas Fayetteville, AR (Baum Stadium) 6:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 08 Arkansas Fayetteville, AR (Baum Stadium) 6:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 09 Arkansas Fayetteville, AR (Baum Stadium) 1:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 11 UL-Lafayette Metairie, (Zephyr Field) Wally Pontiff Jr. Classic 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Apr 13 Ole Miss Alex Box Stadium 6:30 p.m.
Fri, Apr 14 Ole Miss Alex Box Stadium 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 15 Ole Miss Alex Box Stadium 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 18 Lamar Alex Box Stadium 6:30 p.m.
Fri, Apr 21 Kentucky Lexington, KY (Cliff Hagan Stadium) 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 22 Kentucky Lexington, KY (Cliff Hagan Stadium) 5:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 23 Kentucky Lexington, KY (Cliff Hagan Stadium) 12:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 25 Tulane New Orleans,(Turchin Stadium) 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Apr 27 Alabama Tuscaloosa, AL (Sewell-Thomas Stadium) 6:30 p.m.
Fri, Apr 28 Alabama Tuscaloosa, AL (Sewell-Thomas Stadium) 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 29 Alabama Tuscaloosa, AL (Sewell-Thomas Stadium) 2:00 p.m.
Fri, May 5 South Carolina Alex Box Stadium 7:00 p.m.
Sat, May 6 South Carolina Alex Box Stadium 7:00 p.m.
Sun, May 7 South Carolina Alex Box Stadium 2:00 p.m.
Tue, May 09 South Alabama Alex Box Stadium 6:30 p.m.
Thu, May 11 Auburn Alex Box Stadium 6:30 p.m.
Fri, May 12 Auburn Alex Box Stadium 7:00 p.m.
Sat, May 13 Auburn Alex Box Stadium 12:00 p.m.
Thu, May 18 Mississippi St. Starkville, MS (Dudy Noble Field, Polk-DeMent Stadium) 6:30 p.m.
Fri, May 19 Mississippi St. Starkville, MS (Dudy Noble Field, Polk-DeMent Stadium) 6:30 p.m.
Sat, May 20 Mississippi St. Starkville, MS (Dudy Noble Field, Polk-DeMent Stadium) 3:30 p.m.

SEC Tournament:  Tue, May 23 - Sun, May 28  (Hoover Metropolitan Stadium)      
NCAA Regional Fri, Jun 02 - Mon, Jun 05     
NCAA Super Regional: Fri, Jun 09 - Mon, Jun 12     
College World Series: Sat, Jun 17 - Wed, Jun 28     

Copyright 2017 WAFB. All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly