Five SEC baseball teams hosting Super Regionals - WAFB 9 News Baton Rouge, Louisiana News, Weather, Sports

Five SEC baseball teams hosting Super Regionals

(Source: Raycommedia) (Source: Raycommedia)

The Southeastern Conference will have five teams playing in this weekend's Super Regionals.

LSU, Florida, Mississippi State, Texas A&M and South Carolina will all host a Super Regional this weekend.

SEC teams in the NCAA Super Regionals:
Florida State at Florida (Gainesville Super Regional: Saturday-Monday)
Coastal Carolina at LSU (Baton Rouge Super Regional: Saturday-Monday)
Arizona at Mississippi State (Starkville Super Regional: Friday-Sunday)
Oklahoma State at South Carolina (Columbia Super Regional: Saturday-Monday)
TCU at Texas A&M (College Station Super Regional: Friday-Sunday)
Other NCAA Super Regionals:
Boston College at Miami Coral (Gables Super Regional: Friday-Sunday)
East Carolina at Texas Tech (Lubbock Super Regional: Friday-Sunday)
UC Santa Barbara at Louisville (Louisville Super Regional: Saturday-Monday)

LSU opens the regional against Coastal Carolina Saturday at 8 p.m. on ESPNU.

Copyright 2016 WAFB. All right reserved.

Powered by Frankly