The 5th Season 2016: Replays on TV - WAFB 9 News Baton Rouge, Louisiana News, Weather, Sports

The 5th Season 2016: Replays on TV

If you missed the premiere broadcast of The 5th Season, you can either watch it here online or at the following times on broadcast and cable TV.

Thursday, June 2

5:30am on WBXH
3:00pm on Cable Channel 9

Friday, June 3

1:30am on WBXH
10:00am on Cable Channel 9

Saturday, June 4

12:30am on WBXH
12:30pm on WAFB

Sunday, June 5

12:30pm on WBXH
8:00pm on Cable Channel 9

Monday, June 6

1:00am on WBXH
1:00pm on Cable Channel 9

Tuesday, June 7

5:00am on WBXH
10:00am on Cable Channel 9

Wednesday, June 8

7:00pm on Cable Channel 9

Thursday, June 9

2:00pm on Cable Channel 9

Friday, June 10

9:00pm on Cable Channel 9

Saturday, June 11

12:30pm on WAFB
5:00pm on Cable Channel 9
11:00pm on WBXH

Sunday, June 12

12:00 noon on WBXH
1:30pm on WAFB
7:00pm on Cable Channel 9

Powered by Frankly