Department Listing - WAFB 9 News Baton Rouge, Louisiana News, Weather, Sports

WAFB Department Listing

If you have a question or comment call us at 225-383-9999 .... toll free at 800-324-7875 ... write us at 844 Government Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802 .... or email us at one of the addresses below ... please direct your inquiry to the proper WAFB department.

Operations: lmeredith@wafb.com

News/Assignment Desk: news@wafb.com

Weather: wafbweather@wafb.com

Sports: sports@wafb.com

Community Calendar: gerijohnson@wafb.com

Sales: ctingle@wafb.com

Syndicated and Network Programming: kkedroske@wafb.com

Marketing/Promotions: cblades@wafb.com

Engineering: drussell@wafb.com

Production: cblades@wafb.com

Digital:
     Management: bledet@wafb.com
     Content: samanthamorgan@wafb.com
     Technical: ccraig@wafb.com

General Manager, Lee Meredith: lmeredith@wafb.com
  (225-383-9999)

News Assignment Desk, news@wafb.com
  (225-215-4801)

News Director, Robb Hays: rhays@wafb.com
  (225-215-4800)

General Sales Manager, Chris Tingle: ctingle@wafb.com
  (225-215-4701)

National Sales Manager, Chris Tingle: ctingle@wafb.com
 (225-215-4701)

Local Sales Manager, Don Lloyd: dlloyd@wafb.com
  (225-215-4702)

Local Sales Manager, Heidi Burris: hburris@wafb.com
  (225-215-4726)

Digital Sales Manager, Kelly Lee: kellylee@wafb.com
  (225-215-4731

Digital Sales, Josh Jackson: joshjackson@wafb.com
 (225-215-4717

Digital Sales Specialist, Marcus McGehee: mmcgehee@wafb.com
  (225-215-4720

Creative Services Director, Chris Blades: cblades@wafb.com
  (225-215-4749)

Chief Engineer, Dale Russell: drussell@wafb.com
  (225-215-4750)

Director of Digital Media, Brent Ledet: bledet@wafb.com
  (225-215-4740)

Digital Marketing Manager, Jeff Marshall: jmarshall@wafb.com
  (225-215-4761)

Art Director/Digital Operations, Cheryl Craig: ccraig@wafb.com
  (225-215-4760)

Powered by Frankly