Contact WAFB - WAFB 9 News Baton Rouge, Louisiana News, Weather, Sports

Contact WAFB

If you have a question or comment call us at 225-383-9999 .... toll free at 800-324-7875 ... write us at 844 Government Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802 .... or email us at the addresses below ... please direct your inquiry to the proper WAFB department.

Operations: lmeredith@wafb.com

News/Assignment Desk: news@wafb.com

Weather: wafbweather@wafb.com

Sports: sports@wafb.com

Community Calendar: gerijohnson@wafb.com

Sales: vkellum@wafb.com 

Syndicated and Network Programming: kkedroske@wafb.com

Marketing/Promotions: cblades@wafb.com

Engineering: drussell@wafb.com

Production: cblades@wafb.com

Digital:
     Content: astegall@wafb.com
     Technical: ccraig@wafb.com

 

General Manager, Lee Meredith: lmeredith@wafb.com
  (225-383-9999)

News Assignment Desk, news@wafb.com
    (225-215-4801)

News Director, Robb Hays: rhays@wafb.com
  (225-215-4800)

General Sales Manager, Vicki Kellum: vkellum@wafb.com
  (225-215-4701)

National Sales Manager, Tommy Doherty: tdoherty@wafb.com
 (225-215-4704)

Local Sales Manager, Chris Tingle: ctingle@wafb.com
 (225-215-4702)

Internet Sales Director, Robert Bienvenu: rbienvenu@wafb.com
 (225-215-4714)

Creative Services Director, Chris Blades: cblades@wafb.com
  (225-215-4749)

Chief Engineer, Dale Russell: drussell@wafb.com
  (225-215-4750)

Director of Digital Media, Brent Ledet: bledet@wafb.com
  (225-215-4740)

Digital Content Director, Amber Stegall: astegall@wafb.com
  (225-215-4823)

Art Director/Digital Operations, Cheryl Craig: ccraig@wafb.com
  (225-215-4760)

Powered by WorldNow